top of page


Michael Brownrigg, Vice Mayor
Donna Colson, Councilmember
Ann O'Brien Keigran, Councilmember

John Martos, Traffic, Safety and Parking Commissioner
Athan Rebelos , Traffic, Safety and Parking  Commissioner

Mary Hockridge, Measure I Committee 
Emily Matthews, Former Parks and Recreation Commissioner
Diane Papan, Deputy Mayor, San Mateo
Gina Papan, Councilmember, Millbrae
Marie Chuang, Councilmember, Hillsborough


bottom of page